From
to

Log In or Join to see full event details

Fri 25th Aug

  • Loud in London Festival
    Closes: Fri 18th Aug
  • London
  • Acoustic, Indie 
  • Paid 
  • Loud in London Festival
    Closes: Fri 18th Aug
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Paid 

Sat 26th Aug

  • Loud in London Festival
    Closes: Sat 19th Aug
  • London
  • Acoustic, Rock 
  • Paid 
  • Loud in London Festival
    Closes: Sat 19th Aug
  • Funk, Soul 
  • Paid 

Sat 2nd Sep

  • Barz All Night Rehersal
    Closes: Fri 1st Sep
  • Trenton
  • World 
  • No pay 

Mon 25th Sep

  • New Music Monday
    Closes: Mon 18th Sep
  • Any genre 
  • Paid 

Tue 17th Oct

  • Electronic Sound Machine
    Closes: Sun 17th Sep
  • Any genre 
  • No pay 

Sat 1st Sep

  • Wedfest
    Closes: Sat 25th Aug
  • Winterborne Monkton
  • Any genre 
  • Paid