From
to

Log In or Join to see full event details

Sat 1st Apr

  • Duo's Required
    Closes: Sat 1st Apr
  • Acoustic, Cabaret 
  • Paid 

Thu 6th Apr

  • Open Mic
    Closes: Wed 5th Apr
  • Pinner
  • Any genre 
  • No pay 

Fri 7th Apr

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Fri 31st Mar
  • London
  • Soul 
  • Paid 

Sat 8th Apr

  • Absent Kelly's Sonic Sketch
    Closes: Sat 1st Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Fri 14th Apr

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Fri 7th Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly Emerging
    Closes: Fri 7th Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Sat 15th Apr

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Sat 8th Apr
  • London
  • Rock 
  • Paid 

Fri 21st Apr

  • The Camden Clique
    Closes: Fri 14th Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Sat 22nd Apr

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Sat 15th Apr
  • London
  • Funk, Soul 
  • Paid 

Fri 28th Apr

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Fri 21st Apr
  • London
  • Rock 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly's East Indie Club
    Closes: Fri 21st Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Sat 29th Apr

  • Absent Kelly's Introducing
    Closes: Sat 22nd Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Fri 5th May

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Fri 28th Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Sat 6th May

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 6th Apr
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 
  • Absent Kelly's Indie Inn
    Closes: Sat 29th Apr
  • London
  • Rock 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly's Indie Inn
    Closes: Sat 29th Apr
  • London
  • Rock 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly's Rock'n'Roll Club
    Closes: Sat 29th Apr
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 
  • Piss up in a Brewery
    Closes: Fri 31st Mar
  • Comedy, Cover Band 
  • Paid 

Fri 12th May

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Fri 5th May
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Sat 13th May

  • Absent Kelly's Sonic Sketch
    Closes: Sat 6th May
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Fri 19th May

  • The Camden Clique
    Closes: Fri 12th May
  • London
  • Funk, Soul 
  • Paid 

Sat 20th May

  • The Ordinary Boys
    Closes: Sat 13th May
  • London
  • Indie, Rock 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Sat 13th May
  • London
  • Rock 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly Emerging
    Closes: Sat 13th May
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Fri 26th May

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Fri 19th May
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 
  • Absent Kelly's East Indie Club
    Closes: Fri 19th May
  • London
  • Indie 
  • Paid 

Sat 27th May

  • Absent Kelly Introducing
    Closes: Sat 20th May
  • London
  • Funk, Soul 
  • Paid 

Sat 3rd Jun

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 4th May
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

Sat 17th Jun

  • DPC Promotions presents #DiscoverUnsigned #02
    Closes: Sun 30th Apr
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Paid 

Sat 1st Jul

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 1st Jun
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

« previous 12