From
to

Log In or Join to see full event details

Thu 13th Jul

  • 100% Open Mic
    Closes: Thu 13th Jul
  • Pinner
  • Acoustic, Comedy 
  • No pay 

Sat 5th Aug

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 6th Jul
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

Thu 10th Aug

  • 100% Open Mic
    Closes: Thu 10th Aug
  • Pinner
  • Acoustic, Comedy 
  • No pay 

Sat 2nd Sep

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 3rd Aug
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

Sat 9th Sep

  • Katyfest
    Closes: Mon 31st Jul
  • Any genre 
  • No pay 

Sat 7th Oct

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 7th Sep
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

Sat 4th Nov

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 5th Oct
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

Sat 2nd Dec

  • Souterrain Presents
    Closes: Thu 2nd Nov
  • London
  • Any genre 
  • Expenses 

Sat 1st Sep

  • Wedfest
    Closes: Sat 25th Aug
  • Winterborne Monkton
  • Any genre 
  • Paid